This function can delete all partitions of the current disk at one stroke.
First select the disk that you want to delete all of its partitions, and then select menu items "Disk" - "Delete All Partitions". PartitionGuru will show the following message:
When you are sure that there is no important data on the current disk or important data has been backed up, click the button "Yes" to finish deleting all partitions.
To prevent data loss due to improper manipulation, the delete partitions operation will not be saved to disk immediately, it is kept in the memory until you carry out the command of "Save Partition Table".